2015 SCHEDULE for the SUNDAY NIGHT CONCERT SERIES

LYNN RUSSWURM and the ELMIRA OBSERVER PRESENT:

The 2015 Sunday night SUMMER CONCERT SERIES

Held in Gore Park, Elmira, every Sunday evening all summer long, from 7 to 9 pm, weather permitting.

Admission is FREE – Bring your own lawn chairs

  • Sunday, May 31 – Steve Pittico & South Mountain
  • Sunday, June 7 – The Commercial Bluegrass band
  • Sunday, June 14 – Moonshiner’s Daughter
  • Sunday, June 21 – The Two Plus Who
  • Sunday, June 28 – Southbound
  • Sunday, July 5 – Rural Appetite
  • Sunday, July 12 – Grass Tax
  • Sunday, July 19 – Earl Fries and The Chaparrals
  • Sunday July 26 – Ridin’ High
  • Sunday, Aug 2 – Peace River Band
  • Sunday Aug 9 – Burie Family
  • Sunday, Aug 16 – Gerald Davidson & the Country Versatiles
  • Sunday, Aug 23 – Doug Dietrich & Sunrise
  • Sunday, Aug 30 – Dickie Dugal & U-Turn
Lance Russwurm
This entry was posted in Lynn Russwurm's Summer Concert Series. Bookmark the permalink.